3 Partners In Shopping, Nana, Mommy & Sissy

Thanks for stopping by!

My Button

My Button

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Copper Snare by Sarah Fine Book Tour


copper-snareWhen Ace Vane, Prince of Sloth, agrees to make a new weapon for his brother Fenris, Prince of War, he ends up in a fight he never anticipated—and his heart might be the first casualty.
Ace Vane, Prince of Sloth, is too lazy to make war—he’s more interested in building machines to do the fighting for him. But when he travels to Stonehill with a deadly new weapon for his brother Fenris, Ace ends up right in the middle of the struggle as he foils the daring escape attempt of a newly captured Fae slave named Malin. Fascinated by her ingenuity and cleverness—as well as her beauty—Ace outbids all others at the auction and plans to take her back to his realm as his Keeper. But Malin has a plan of her own, and it involves returning Inferna to its rightful rulers: the Fae. And she won’t let anyone, not even an irritatingly handsome vampire prince, stand in her way …

About the Book

Copper Snare
by Sarah Fine
Kindle Worlds: Based on Vampire Girl by Karpov Kinrade
Young Adult
Paranormal Romance
Kindle Worlds
Publication Date
January 26, 2016
df2b8-goodreads-button amazon-button

The Vampire Girl Series by Karpov Kinrade

karpov-kindrade-vampire-girl-1-0-vampire-girl karpov-kindrade-vampire-girl-2-0-midnight-star karpov-kindrade-vampire-girl-3-0-silver-flame karpov-kindrade-vampire-girl-4-0-moonlight-prince

The Vampire Girl Kindle Worlds

midnight-wishes copper-snare

About Sarah Fine

Sarah FineSarah Fine is the author of several books for teens, including Of Metal and Wishes (McElderry/Simon & Schuster) and its sequel, Of Dreams and Rust, the bestselling Guards of the Shadowlands YA urban fantasy series (Skyscape/Amazon Children’s Publishing), and The Impostor Queen (McElderry, January 2016).
She is also the co-author (with Walter Jury) of two YA sci-fi thrillers published by Putnam/Penguin: Scan and its sequel Burn. Her bestselling adult urban fantasy romance series, Servants of Fate, includes Marked, Claimed, and Fated, and was published by 47North in 2015, and her second adult UF series —Reliquary (and its sequels Splinter and Mosaic) was published 2016. When she’s not writing, she’s psychologizing. Sometimes she does both at the same time. The results are unpredictable.

Sarah's Links

website facebook goodreads Amazon icon

No comments:

Post a Comment