3 Partners In Shopping, Nana, Mommy & Sissy

Thanks for stopping by!

My Button

My Button

Monday, September 9, 2013

Eventide by Shelley Shepard Gray Book Review Book Three in The Days of Redemption Series

Shelley Shepard Gray is celebrating the release of the final book in The Days of Redemption series, Eventide, by giving away FIVE sets of the series. 

Five winners will receive:
  • Daybreak, Ray of Light and Eventide by Shelley Shepard Gray
Enter today by clicking one of the icons below. But hurry, the giveaway ends on September 21st. All winners will be announced September 23rd at Shelley's blog.

Don't miss a moment of the fun; enter today and be sure to visit Shelley's blog on the 23rd to see if you won one of the book sets! Purchase a copy here.
Learn more at Shelley’s website.

Shelley Shepard Gray

{More About Shelley Shepard Gray}

Shelley Shepard Gray is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the “Sisters of the Heart”, “Seasons of Sugarcreek”, “Secrets of Crittenden County”, and Families of Honor series. She lives in southern Ohio, where she writes full-time, bakes too much, and can often be found walking her dachshunds on her town’s bike trail.
Find out more about Shelley at http://www.shelleyshepardgray.com.



My Review;

This is the final book in The Days of Redemption Series by Shelley Shepard Gray. The author has brought to the reader a family with all of it's problems and feelings. Elsie feels likes she will never be like her brother and sister, that she will never find love. Elsie is going blind and everyone seems to just ignore her feelings. When it finally happens and the new neighbor, Landon, has noticed her, older brother tells her secret. Elsie then decides to put her faith in God. Will her faith be strong enough? Will the love she has for her family help her to go on and forgive?  I give this book a 5/5.  I was given this book by Litfuse Publicity Group for the purpose of a review and all opinions are my own.


No comments:

Post a Comment