3 Partners In Shopping, Nana, Mommy & Sissy

Thanks for stopping by!

My Button

My Button

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Deadly Reception by Karen Randau Virtual Book Tour and Giveaway

Deadly Reception (Tawnee Mountain Mysteries) by Karen Randau

About the Book

Deadly Reception (Tawnee Mountain Mysteries)

Suspense Thriller Mystery Self Published (April 16, 2018) Paperback: 138 pages ISBN-13: 978-1984380807 Digital ASIN: B079DGBW37

Deadly Reception is a part of the Tawnee Mountain Mysteries series, a collection of seven brand new mysteries, from seven award-winning and bestselling authors, taking place at the same final destination, the Tawnee Mountain Resort.
Deadly Reception features characters from Karen Randau’s Rim Country Mysteries series.
Each book in this multi-author series is a standalone novella, and the series can be read in any order. The Tawnee Mountain Mysteries series includes:
Leona’s Last Resort by Karen M. Bryson Dark Side of the Mountain by R.J. Rosatte Deadly Reception by Karen Randau Black Diamond Graves by Wendy Fallon Deadly Misfire by Laurie Fagen Cassidy’s Deadly Exit by Marla J. Hayes The Quinnipiac Disappearance by Lee Tidball
A severed head. A philandering husband. A skeleton in the basement. This was not the perfect wedding Rita Avery planned for her daughter Zoe! Rita Avery and her detective husband Cliff arrive at New Jersey’s Tawnee Mountain Resort prepared to greet Zoe’s wedding guests in just three hours. Who would have expected to find a man’s torso in their closet? Things explode into high gear when the victim’s head shows up at the golf equipment shack. A good look at his social media makes Rita wonder if a wife murdered her husband as revenge for infidelity. Or did a secret admirer decide to liberate the wife from her scoundrel husband? Worse, is Zoe in life-threatening danger . . . again? And will Rita and Cliff escape the trap in which the murderer snares them? Murder and a passel of twists that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Zoe’s wedding is the most exciting you’ll attend!

About the Author

  Karen Randau is the author of the Rim Country Mystery series. Her fast-paced novels include Deadly Deceit, Deadly Inheritance, and Deadly Choices, each with intricate plots and lots of action and told from the point of view of protagonist Rita Avery.  

  Author Links Website: http://www.karenrandau.com
  Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/karenrandauauthor
 Purchase Link – Amazon

  a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Participants

April 1 –StoreyBook Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
April 1 –Valerie's Musings - CHARACTER GUEST POST
April 1 – Blogger Nicole Reviews – SPOTLIGHT
April 2 – fundinmental – SPOTLIGHT
April 2 – Books a Plenty Book Reviews – REVIEW
April 2 – 3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, & Sissy, Too! - SPOTLIGHT
April 3 – My Reading Journeys – REVIEW, CHARACTER GUEST POST
April 3 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book – REVIEW
April 3 – A Holland Reads – SPOTLIGHT
April 4 – The Pulp and Mystery Shelf – AUTHOR INTERVIEW
April 4 – The Cozy Pages – REVIEW
April 5 – Varietats – REVIEW
April 5 – Ruff Drafts – GUEST POST
April 6 – Brooke Blogs – REVIEW
April 6 – Babs Book Bistro – GUEST POST
April 7 – MJB Reviewer – REVIEW
April 7 – Mysteries with Character – AUTHOR INTERVIEW

  Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? Click Here Find Details and Sign Up Today!

1 comment:

  1. Karen is a new author to me. I really liked the description of the book and I'm looking forward to reading the book.