3 Partners In Shopping, Nana, Mommy & Sissy

Thanks for stopping by!

My button

1055760-Royalty-Free-Vector-Clip-Art-Illustration-Of-A-Stick-Man-Family-Holding-Hands-In-A-Home-1

Monday, September 5, 2016

All The Wounds in Shadow The Healing Edge Book Two by Anise Eden Book Tour and Giveaway





All the Wounds in Shadow

The Healing Edge

Book Two

Anise Eden



Genre: Paranormal Romance/Romantic Suspense



Publisher: Diversion Publishing



Date of Publication: August 23, 2016



ISBN: 978-1682302873

ASIN: B01G5Y6GO8



Number of pages: 240

Word Count: 81,645



Book Description:



For fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker, Anise Eden brings us the mesmerizing sequel to her paranormal romantic suspense novel All the Broken Places.



Cate's enemies aren't just surrounding her―they're inside her head.



Therapist Cate Duncan has just accepted a job with the MacGregor Group, a unique collective of alternative healers. She’s excited by the prospect of honing her empathic healing techniques among others like herself―aura readers, telepaths, crystal healers, and more. The fact that Cate just started dating Ben, her magnetic new boss, is an added bonus.



Before Cate can settle into her new routine, the poisoning of a prominent neuroscientist draws the entire MacGregor Group into both a federal investigation and an even more insidious threat. Protected by Ben’s former Marine Corps unit, Cate and her colleagues must use their alternative healing methods to solve the crime as their patient clings to life. The responsibility of discovering crucial information falls to Cate and her parapsychological powers.



But for Cate, unraveling the mystery means reopening wounds that had just begun to heal―and in the environment of the Marine Corps unit, differences between Cate and Ben become clearer, straining their budding romance. When a new crisis looms, Cate must trust in her colleagues’ gifts and the strength of Ben’s love, finding the courage to confront her deepest and most terrifying demons―or her own life will be at risk.














About the Author:



Author Anise Eden writes The Healing Edge paranormal romantic suspense series for Diversion Books. She spends most of her time tucked away in her writing nook imagining things that aren’t there. On those rare occasions when she emerges from seclusion, Anise may be spotted in coffee shops, staring at her laptop screen and silently moving her lips as she reviews bits of dialogue. Although Anise claims that she’s the one in charge, the characters in her head do sometimes make her laugh out loud at inappropriate moments.



Visit her online at http://aniseeden.com













Tour giveaway 10 ebooks in either Kindle or Nook copies will be gifted through Amazon or Barnes & Noble.



a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment

Ad1