3 Partners In Shopping, Nana, Mommy & Sissy

Thanks for stopping by!

My Button

My Button

Friday, November 29, 2019

Fyreside publishing by Iona Caldwell Sale Blitz and Giveaway


Beneath London's Fog 
by Iona Caldwell
Genre: Paranormal Thriller 

Publisher: FyreSyde Publishing
Publication Date: September 20, 2019


Jonathan is the immortal master of Raven Hollow Manor - a decrepit mansion riddled with superstition, murder and restless ghosts. Beneath it lies a restless malice. 

Its previous owner driven mad, violently kills his guests with a rusted ax, creating the perfect venue for Jonathan to seclude himself in a prison of his own device. 

When the streets of London begin to run red with blood; the bodies exhibiting disturbing signs and baffling wounds, the identity of the killer remains elusive to police. 

The bodies are just the beginning of Jonathan's troubles. A mysterious letter accusing Jonathan of committing the murders appear, raising suspicion in the police. Hidden beneath the mangled bodies, Jonathan soon realizes he is being forced to face demons he thought died in a forlorn past he attempted to escape. 

One thing Jonathan knows for certain: He must deal with the demons of his past if he is to survive his future. Not only him but those he has come to love as well. 

For fans of Jim Butcher, Stephen King, Darcy Coates and Nick Cutter. 



**On Sale for $2.99 to the end of this tour, then price will increase back to $4.99!** 





Blessing of Luna 
Wolfgods Book 1 
by Blaise Ramsay 
Genre: Paranormal Romance 

Publisher: FyreSyde Publishing 
Publication Date: April 20, 2018


Jillian

I've been searching for you for centuries.
You disappeared, leaving me alone
Then I found you yet you didn't remember me.
Do I dare to drag back into this world of darkness?
Do I dare risk losing you again?
I can't ignore what I'm feeling
My strong primal pull
Forgive me but I don't want to let you go

Damien

Time seemed to freeze the moment I saw you
The world around me disappeared
Your hair, black as night shone like raven feather in the sun
Your frozen green eyes tore my breath away
I had to get to know you
Something about you seemed so inhuman
I let you drag me into your darkness
Yet I know, I didn't want to let you go

For fans of Underworld, Resident Evil and strong female characters who love hot romantic scenes, sexy wolf shifters and a plot twist guaranteed to leave you asking "What the fang?" 



**On Sale for $2.99 to the end of this tour or FREE with your subscription of Kindle Unlimited, then price will increase back to $4.99!** 




Bane of Tenebris 
Wolfgods Book 2 
by Blaise Ramsay 

Publisher: FyreSyde Publishing 
Publication Date: June 20, 2019


Alexander Kain has been through hell. For centuries, torture, bloodshed, war and living in the shadow of a powerful father have haunted his every dream. Born to die in the place of another due to an ancient pact, he has resigned himself to isolation to wait for death's sweet embrace. Everything changes when a young woman - a hybrid; both vampire and lycan - arrives beaten and left for dead at his doorstep.He couldn't have known that saving her would lead him down a twisting, winding road. One filled with old rivals longing to settle a score, former lovers of a bygone, taboo past or an unlikely alliance with the monsters he fought during centuries of war. The dark god who tortured Kain disappears, his methods and plans unsettling. He must come to grips when his past if he is to survive. However, unlike the loneliness he once knew, Kain falls in love with the woman he found naked in the woods.A love that just might be what he needs to put the ghosts of his past to rest.



**On Sale for $2.99 to the end of this tour, then price will increase back to $4.99!** 










Iona Caldwell is the lover of all things arcane, folklore, nature and magic.
She is the author of the British Occult Fiction, Beneath London’s Fog set to be published by FyreSyde Publishing October 2019. Her second title, Hell’s Warden is forecasted to release in February of 2020. When she’s not busy weaving worlds of the arcane and dark, she’s spending time out in nature. An avid lover of books, Iona claims her biggest inspirations are H.P Lovecraft, Stephen King, Neil Gaiman and Edgar Allen Poe. 

She believes storytellers should tell the stories they want to tell. As such, most of her titles are stand-alone novellas she hopes will leave her readers immersed in magical worlds. 

She is also an extremely active book blogger who will review primarily horror, suspense, supernatural thriller, mystery, and occult/gothic fiction. 





FyreSyde Publishing owner and founder Blaise Ramsay worked over fifteen years in the graphic design industry, with some experience in indie gaming. Recently she shifted her attention to the world of literature with her debut paranormal romance series, Wolf gods. The debut title, Blessing of Luna is released in 2018 and Bane of Tenebris released in August 2019 . She currently lives in North Texas with her two children, her husband and pets. A UTD graduate with a Bachelor's in History with an intention on teaching, Blaise decided that the world of teaching just wasn't for her. A stay at home mother of two, business owner and self-publisher, Blaise loves to meet new people and encourage others to follow their dreams through weekly posts to her instagram, twitter, facebook and blog. 






$25 Amazon 
Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!




22 comments:

  1. The book covers are beautiful, very eyecatching.

    ReplyDelete
  2. osg777 merupakan penyedia layanan permainan Judi Slot Online yang saat ini populer dan mendapatkan kepercayaan dari banyak bettor indonesia.

    permainan slot osg777 kini anda sudah bisa mengakses permainan ini kapanpun dan dimanapun anda berada hanya menggunakan smartphone android atau ios.

    osg777 terkenal dengan permainan slot online nya, maka tidak heran permainan ini sangatlah mendominasi ketika kita sudah membahas brand yang satu ini.

    Daftar akun osg777 android juga tergolong cukup mudah dan praktis, yaitu anda hanya diminta untuk mengisi data lengkap yang anda miliki ke dalam formulir register yang sudah disediakan.

    osg777 juga menyediakan permainan slot. Permainan slot yang disajikan mendapatkan predikat tingkat kemenangan tertinggi yang sudah di akui oleh banyak member.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Artikel ini sangat menarik untuk di baca.
    Namun saya juga memiliki artikel yang menarik untuk kalian baca silahkan klik link dibawah ini untuk masuk ke artikel kami:

    Download Aplikasi IDN Poker Apk Versi Terbaru Server IDNPlay Android dan iOS

    Agen IDN Poker Apk versi Terbaru

    IDNPLAY DEPOSIT PULSA

    ReplyDelete
  4. Howdy! Seseorang di grup Myspace saya berbagi situs ini dengan kami
    sehingga saya datang untuk melihatnya. Saya pasti menikmati informasinya. Saya
    mem - bookmark dan akan mentweet ini ke pengikut saya!
    Blog yang hebat dan desain serta gaya yang fantastis.
    http://idntravel.info/
    idn poker terpercaya
    daftar slot terpercaya indonesia

    ReplyDelete
  5. Artikel ini sangat menarik untuk di baca.
    Namun saya juga memiliki artikel yang menarik untuk kalian baca silahkan klik link dibawah ini untuk masuk ke artikel kami:

    IDN POKER APK

    APK IDN POKER

    DAFTAR IDN POKER

    ReplyDelete
  6. Penyajian artikel yang sangat bagus, saya sangat kagum sekali dengan artikel kali ini karena sangat menarik untuk dibaca. Namun kami juga memiliki beberapa artikel menarik yang juga sangat enak untuk dibaca, dan silahkan klik link dibawah ini untuk masuk ke dalam artikel kami:

    poker deposit pulsa 10000
    idn poker 10000
    idn poker apk
    aplikasi idn poker
    idnplay

    ReplyDelete
  7. Artikel ini sangat menarik untuk di baca.
    Kami juga memiliki artikel yang menarik untuk kalian baca silahkan klik link dibawah ini untuk masuk ke artikel kami:

    daftar akun s128
    sabung ayam online s128
    daftar s128 net
    daftar s12888
    aplikasi s128 mobile
    s128 deposit pulsa
    s128 apk mobile

    ReplyDelete
  8. Artikel ini sangat menarik untuk di baca.
    Kami juga memiliki artikel yang menarik untuk kalian baca silahkan klik link dibawah ini untuk masuk ke artikel kami:

    daftar akun s128
    sabung ayam online s128
    daftar s128 net
    daftar s12888
    aplikasi s128 mobile
    s128 deposit pulsa
    s128 apk mobile

    ReplyDelete
  9. The presentation of the article is very good, every word written has a meaning and is very useful for the readers. I hope that you can write useful articles for readers like this, we also have several articles that are also interesting to read.
    taruhan bola indonesia terpercaya
    agen bola judi casino online

    ReplyDelete
  10. Bonus yang diberikan Pokervit :
    * Bonus rollingan 0.5%,setiap Jum'at di bagikannya
    * Bonus Refferal 10%,seumur hidup
    * Bonus Deposit Member Baru 20%
    * Bonus Jackpot, yang dapat anda dapatkan dengan mudah
    * Minimal Depo 10.000
    * Minimal WD 50.000

    Daftar IDN Poker99 Terbaru
    Situs Login Super Bull

    ReplyDelete

Ad1