3 Partners In Shopping, Nana, Mommy & Sissy

Thanks for stopping by!

My Button

My Button

Monday, June 26, 2017

Gravestones & Wicked Bones by Miers & Crow Book Tour

Gravestones and Wicked Bones by D.D. Miers and B. Crow

Gravestones and Wicked Bones
Shadow Creatures
Book One
D.D. Miers and B. Crow

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Publisher: D.D. Miers and B. Crow

Date of Publication: June 13th 2017

Number of pages: 175

Word Count: 40,000

Cover Artist: Fantasy Book Design

Book Description:

Half Fae. Half Demon. 100% Badass Bitch.

My sisters and I weren’t born with magic. No, we were forced into it. Betrayed into it by the one person who was supposed to protect us. Now we’re living in a shithole desert town at the mercy of a sexy-as-hell Fae named Bastian.

So far, I’ve been able to buy Violet and Jade time to live freely, without being held to Bastian’s constant call. I’ve been doing his dirty work for five long years, but my sisters’ freedom is wearing thin. Soon he’ll summon them, just as he did me—and I can’t let that happen.

Bastian’s latest assignment offers an escape for my sisters, and I’d be a fool not to take it. But my target is more powerful than any man I’ve faced before, and doubly seductive. He draws out my inner demons—literally—and evading this attraction might prove more difficult than finishing what I started.

The first book in a New Series by Award-Winning Urban Fantasy & Paranormal Romance Author D.D. Miers & B. Crow. Perfect for fans of Mercy Thompson, Jane Yellowrock and Alex Craft!

About the Authors:

D.D. Miers is an ardent book lover, coffee enthusiast, and die-hard romance fan. When she's not writing, she can be found snuggling on the couch with a good book in hand, planning a Harry Potter themed party, or dancing very badly to music. She currently resides in beautiful Southern California with her wonderful husband, a crazy toddler, and the many different characters in her head.

Follow on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2rdaFdQ

B Crow has held multiple positions, but now manages the best one--Mommy. 

When she isn't wrangling in her three monsters, she is creating worlds of magical mayhem, romance, and paranormal activity. 

After years of ghostwriting bestsellers, she's decided to pursue her true calling and step into the limelight, hoping to share a little of her magic with the world.

June 19 Spotlight and review

June 19 Spotlight
Share My Destiny
June 19 Spotlight
The Authors Blog

June 20 Spotlight
Just a Little RandR

June 20 Interview
Butterfly-o-Meter Books

June 20 Spotlight
Diane’s Book Blog 

 June 21 Interview
Vicky at Deal Sharing Aunt

June 21 Interview
Supernatural Central

June 22 Interview
Rabid Reads

June 22 Spotlight and review
I Heart Fictional People

June 22 Spotlight
I Smell Sheep
 June 23 Interview
The Book Junkie Reads . . .

June 23 Spotlight and review
Erzabet's Enchantments

June 26 Interview
Fang-tastic Books

June 26 Spotlight and review
Sapphyria's Book Reviews

June 26 Spotlight and review
June 26 Interview
T's Stuff

June 26 Spotlight
The Reader's Handbook

June 27 Spotlight
3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, and Sissy, Too!

June 27 Spotlight
Reads 2 Love

June 28 Spotlight

June 28 Interview
Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

June 29 Spotlight
For Love of Books4

June 29 Spotlight
Ramblings of a Book Nerd

June 30 Spotlight
Ogitchida Kwe's Book Blog

June 30 Spotlight
Lisa's Loves(Books of Course)

July 3 spotlight
Eskimo Princess book Reviews

July 3 Spotlight
Books, Dreams,Life

July 3 Spotlight
Lisa’s World of Books

No comments:

Post a Comment