3 Partners In Shopping, Nana, Mommy & Sissy

Thanks for stopping by!

My button

1055760-Royalty-Free-Vector-Clip-Art-Illustration-Of-A-Stick-Man-Family-Holding-Hands-In-A-Home-1

Thursday, November 10, 2016

In the Line of Duty Detective Madison Knight Series by Carolyn Arnold Book Tour and Giveaway






IN THE LINE OF DUTY

Detective Madison Knight Series

by Carolyn Arnold



Published by: Hibbert and Stiles Publishing Inc.

Release date: September 29, 2016



ASIN: B01HZVSQPW

ISBN (e-book): 9 978-1-988353-22-7

ISBN (print): 978-1-988353-23-4

ISBN (hardcover): 978-1-988353-25-8



Approximately 292 pages



About the Book:



He devoted his life to seeking justice. But would she get any for him?



It was an ordinary day for police officer Barry Weir. It was the end of shift, he was tired, and he just wanted to get home to his wife and kids. But someone had other plans for him, shooting him down and forcing him to make the ultimate sacrifice.



When news of Weir’s murder reaches the department, it leaves Detective Madison Knight and every cop in the Stiles PD itching for revenge. It cuts Madison’s boyfriend, colleague, and Weir’s childhood friend, Troy Matthews, deepest of all, driving him away from everyone he loves just when they need one another the most.



With evidence pointing to a gang-related drive-by, Madison and her team investigate the town’s seedy underbelly in search of justice for their fallen brother. But the deeper they dig, the more convoluted the case becomes. Now they need to figure out if this was a random shooting as part of a gang initiation, a straight-up hate crime, or a targeted kill. But with members of the Stiles PD under attack, they have to do it fast…before more officers pay with their lives.






Author Website





ABOUT THE DETECTIVE MADISON KNIGHT SERIES



Murder. Investigation. The pursuit of justice. Do you love trying to figure out whodunit? How about investigating alongside police detectives from the crime scene to the forensics lab and everywhere in between? Do you love a strong female lead? Then I invite you to meet Detective Madison Knight as she solves murders with her male partner, utilizing good old-fashioned investigative work aided by modern technology.



This is the perfect book series for fans of Law & Order, CSI, Blue Bloods, Rizzoli and Isles, Women’s Murder Club, and Hawaii Five-O.



Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning: Ties That Bind, Justified, Sacrifice, Found Innocent, Just Cause, Deadly Impulse, In the Line of Duty, Life Sentence (Bonus Prequel).




About the Author:



CAROLYN ARNOLD is an international best-selling and award-winning author, as well as a speaker, teacher, and inspirational mentor. She has four continuing fiction series—Detective Madison Knight, Brandon Fisher FBI, McKinley Mysteries, and Matthew Connor Adventures—and has written nearly thirty books. Her genre diversity offers her readers everything from cozy to hard-boiled mysteries, and thrillers to action adventures.



Both her female detective and FBI profiler series have been praised by those in law enforcement as being accurate and entertaining, leading her to adopt the trademark: POLICE PROCEDURALS RESPECTED BY LAW ENFORCEMENT™.



Carolyn was born in a small town and enjoys spending time outdoors, but she also loves the lights of a big city. Grounded by her roots and lifted by her dreams, her overactive imagination insists that she tell her stories. Her intention is to touch the hearts of millions with her books, to entertain, inspire, and empower.



She currently lives just west of Toronto with her husband and beagle and is a member of Crime Writers of Canada and Sisters in Crime.



Connect with CAROLYN ARNOLD Online:












And don’t forget to sign up for her newsletter for up-to-date information on release and special offers at http://carolynarnold.net/newsletters


a Rafflecopter giveaway


November 1 Guest Blog

Roxanne’s Realm 




November 1 Spotlight

Mello and June, It's a Book Thang!




November 2 Spotlight

Silver Dagger Scriptorium




November 3 Spotlight

More Books Than Livros




November 4 Spotlight

The Book Tree




November 4 Spotlight

Book lover promo 




November 7 Guest Blog

Fang-tastic Books 




November 8 Spotlight

Infinite House of Books




November 9 Spotlight

Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer




November 10 Spotlight

3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, and Sissy, Too!




November 11 Spotlight and review

Books N Pearls




November 14 Spotlight

Sapphyria's Book Reviews




November 15 Spotlight

Books,Dreams,Life




November 16 Guest Blog 

T's Stuff




November 17 Guest Blog

The Creatively Green Write at Home Mom




November 18 Spotlight

Lisa’s World of Books




November 21 Spotlight

Don't Judge, Read




November 22 Guest Blog

Lisa's Loves(Books of Course)




November 24 Spotlight 

Books and Tales




November 24 Review

Lynn's Romance Enthusiasm 




November 25 Spotlight

The Cubicle Escapee




November 28 Spotlight

Ogitchida Kwe's Book Blog




November 29 Spotlight

Illuminite Caliginosus




November 29 Spotlight

Just a Little RandR




November 30 Spotlight

Sylv all about books and films




November 30 Guest Blog

The Book Junkie Reads 


4 comments:

  1. Thanks so much for the opportunity to win

    ReplyDelete
  2. This sounds good! Thanks for the chance! :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. This looks like a nice book. Thanks!

    ReplyDelete

Ad1